Staff List


  • Mrs Ruth Noall

Assistant Headteacher and SENCO:

  • Mrs Tania Rorison

Early Years Leader (at both Shoscombe and St Julian’s Church Schools)

  • Mrs Ceri Mapstone

Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs Pudsey (Sycamore Class)
  • Mrs Rorison (Beech Class)
  • Mrs Phillips (Chestnut Class)
  • Mrs Wheeler (Oak Class)
  • Mrs Hampton (Intervention Teacher)

Learning Support Staff:

  • Mrs T Burge
  • Mrs K Curtis
  • Mrs R Harries
  • Mrs C Horn
  • Mrs D Samways
  • Mr J Solly
  • Mrs A Taylor
  • Ms M Curtis

Lunchtime staff:

  • Ms T Smith
  • Ms J Cooke
  • Mrs L Coles
  • Mrs H Vranch

Admin Staff:

  • Mrs S Kettle (Secretary/ Finance Officer)
  • Mrs J Fossaceco (Administrative Assistant)
  • Ms K Harris ( Administrative Assistant)

Latest News

Today all the Children at home and those that are at school enjoyed our own Shoscombe Bake off. The theme was set around what we have been researching at school, Australian art, The great barrier …

Read Article

  Watch Mrs Rorison read the whole story: Treasure- Whole School Story Thank you to Hannah, Charlie C, George C, Oakley Hughes, Bailey H Crash! Clink! Chink! Esther rummaged through the rubbish dump sorting through …

Read Article

In Design and Technology we were asked to used a range of materials to create images of the things we might see on the Great Barrier Reef. We used fruit, vegetables, baking, tissue paper, sticks …

Read Article

© Copyright 2020 Shoscombe Primary School | Privacy Policy